Home / Music / Shatta Wale-Wonder Boy (Full Album)

Shatta Wale-Wonder Boy (Full Album)

Exactly one year after the release of his album Reign, Ghana dancehall king, Shatta Wale comes through with his latest body of work, an album he titles Wonder Boy.

The new Shatta Wale album is a project housing 10 records with 3 skits. A premium 36 minutes of listening time.

Click HERE to GET Shatta Wale’s Wonder Boy album via iTunes.

Shatta Wale Wonder Boy Tracklist Below:

  • The Postman Intro
  • Melissa
  • Jata Bi
  • Bad Man
  • California
  • By All Means
  • Ay3 Halfcast (Skit)
  • Ay3 Halfcast
  • Be Afraid (Skit)
  • Be Afraid
  • Shatta Wale On Joy FM’s Personality Profile
  • Only One Man
  • Blessings Upon Me


About WebsiteKing

Am WebsiteKing (Most Popular Blogger Both Ghana and Naija),CEO of Yilayili Media, the Youngest and Baddest Blogger Ever Seen What's app: 0264438105 Email: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

To Upload Your Music/Video?
Message WebsiteKing Here
Powered by
%d bloggers like this: